avatar
Viktoriya, 24 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 20%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Viktoriya
Age: 24
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Do you have children?:
2 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 25 - 40
Country: Any
Weight: 79.45 - 95.34 kg
Height: 180 - 193 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Скромная, милая девушка
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый, мужественный и заботливый.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Сделала бы все, что бы классно провести это время
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Занялась благотворительностью
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Могу посоветоваться с самыми близкими мне людьми. Это мама, сестра или подруга
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Женственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужественность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Чемпионат, на который поехала в качестве модели
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Осторожнее присматриваться к людям. Меньше доверять
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерти родных и близких, издевательства мужа
The last books that you read?
Билли Миллиган, Коллекционер
What are your goals now?
Самореализоваться
Whom do you admire?
Сильными духом женщинами
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Подлость и двуличие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лень
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочется набраться больше уверенности в себе
What are your weaknesses?
Неуверенность, комплексы
What are your strengths ?
Люблю быть независимой, хочу развиваться
How do friends view you?
Друзья знают что у меня много проблем и неприятностей
How do acquaintances view you?
Знакомые думают что у меня все очень хорошо, может даже завидуют
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Работать. Продавать вещи или красить брови
What is your dream job?
Визажист
Tell us about your dream partner.
Добрый, заботливый и мужественный мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Италия, Германия, США или Швейцария
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Doing additional work, Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Shopping, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Jogging/running, Hiking, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board Games
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, travelling, shopping, photography, philosophy/spiritual, family/kids