Olena, 35 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Reply rate: 90%
Main info
First Name: Olena
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 57kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Green
Body type: slender
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Age: 40 - 77
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Eye colour: Blue, Hazel, Green, Grey
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
The best Princess on the world
How would you describe your ideal partner?
the best King for the best Princess
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
relax and travelling
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
charity. help animals, do charity
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
with my mother and brother but not all time, sometimes...
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
mind, honesty, kindness
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Mind, honesty, kindness, generosity, care, good sense of humor
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I want to start my life from a clean white sheet and never remember the past
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
how many stupid people on the world
The last books that you read?
very many
What are your goals now?
I want will find my future soul mate and love
Whom do you admire?
Who helps and is engaged in charity
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
stupidity and false deception and masks
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
greed and stupidity
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Princesses don't have flaws. But they are spoiled and capricious sometimes)), they are very selective in their relations, they need one, but the best King for them, who will do everything for them and fulfill any whims and desires))))))
What are your strengths ?
I am smart, honest, intelligent, education, with great sense of humor and many many other...) I am the best...
How do friends view you?
I dont know
How do acquaintances view you?
Beautiful, sexy, bright, smart, stylish, creative with a sophisticated taste, intelligent, sociable, friendly Lady
What is your favourite food?
I like italian food
What are your favourite films?
Pretty woman, 2012 and many, many other
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
travelling and look new places
What is your dream job?
I dont want work. My dream will help animals do charity for them. And my future husband must will help me with this
Tell us about your dream partner.
Clever, mature, honest, kind, generous, attentive, careful with good sense of humor gentleman
Where do you want to live?
not on Ukraine!
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Dogs, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Reptiles
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Horror, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, dogs, cars, astrology
My video
Description In the park Dnipro