Tatiana, 29 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 96%
Main info
First Name: Tatiana
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 70kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Freckles
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 1(Basic)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 25 - 50
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Добрый,щедрый,с чувством юмора
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
часто советуюсь с мамой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
быть всегда честными и справедливыми
The last books that you read?
What are your goals now?
приобрести автомобиль
Whom do you admire?
целеустремленными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What are your weaknesses?
не знаю
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Блины с джемом
What are your favourite films?
Властелин колец
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
12 месяцев
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
мечта открыть свой салон красоты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Искренний друг
Where do you want to live?
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
When it comes to money
Not provided
When it comes to TV
Not Provided
Do I enjoy gardening?
Not provided
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Keep my space
Not provided
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Birds, Don't have but like Fish, Exotic pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films
I enjoy spending free time
Having lunch with a friend, With family, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Picking belly-button lint, Taking a walk, Among friends, In Nature
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Fishing, Swimming, Walking, Horse Riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Bowling, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board Games , Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, collecting, creative writing, family/kids, home improvement, photography, shopping