Yuliya, 29 y.o., Russia
Passport verification, Phone verification
Reply rate: 11%
Main info
First Name: Yuliya
Age: 29
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information: Passport verification
Phone verification
English 3 (Intermediate)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Lawyer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 29 - 39
Height: 170 - 206 cm
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I like to travel, discover something new, get to know people, other cultures. I like animals and have a dog.I hope to meet a man for serious relationship.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
You must be a man who is able to take care of his woman and children, for whom the family is the most important, with a good sense of humor, strong and loyal, smart, sometimes a little crazy, but when the situation requires you can be serious and responsible.
What are your goals now?
Create a family with the best man in the world
What are your weaknesses?
In my opinion, this is excessive sentimentality. This is a problem when you start to flood people with tears in a cinema😂
What are your strengths ?
Ability to listen and empathize
What kinds of music do you like?
Rock, folk
What are your favourite films?
From the series: Game of Thrones, Vikings. Movies: X-Men, Pirates of the Caribbean, The Green Mile, The Lord of the Rings. Too many of them
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Films, Mystery/Thriller, Nature/wildlife, Sport
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Jogging/running, Hiking, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Rock Music, Country Music, Museum/arts, Movies, Fine dining, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, philosophy/spiritual